Kashmir Premier League Season 2

KPL - Season 2

Kashmir Premier League is a T20 league having credentials from the Pakistan Cricket Board (a permanent member of the International Cricket Council), the Government of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab, Pakistan. All these authorities have ensured their cooperation in this cause. KPL is coming up with a total of seven teams, including Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, Bagh Stallions & Jamu Janbaz.

KPL - Link

Cutting Edge Group of Companies

These are the founding pillars of the Group